Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Patricia Batchelor
10 April 2022

Excellent product and absolutely superb customer service both pre and post sales.

Box Set
Jason Sheppard
7 April 2022

I never write aa review but on this occasion felt the need to do so.I brought the full set of knives I'm 2019 and 3 years later still do the business after being used every day they make life so much easier I can't rate them enough even my daughter who is left handed thinks they are great.The after sales are second to none and I can't thank phill enough for the personal replies he has sent resolving a minor issue.Do yourself a favour get the set you won't regret it .

Box Set
Maria & Peter, Yorkshire
6 April 2022

The Magic Knife boxed set we purchased are the best knives we have ever had and can highly recommend them.

Magic Knife 8"
Antony Locke
6 April 2022

The knife set is really good we all use them every day I can't see myself using anything else

Magic Knife 5"
Peter E.
4 April 2022

Our "Go-To Knife" for all kitchen functions & occasions, we have one each..!

Box Set
Kim Parry
4 April 2022

Iv'e had these knives for years.Exellent product. Highly recomended.

Magic Knife 8"
Nick Koumi
2 April 2022

Love your knives, there’s nothing better ????

Magic Knife 8"
Steve
2 April 2022

Super knife,cuts just about anything,slices even the softest bread, super for carving meat.Can’t wait to add to my collection. Five star product.

Magic Knife 5"
James Gilbert
31 March 2022

After some excellent use my knife would not sharpen. Phil and Lesley seemed to think there was a malfunction with the sharpener and replaced both the knife and sharpener with no fuss whatsoever. Hated not having the magic knife as it makes life in the kitchen so much easier. Absolutely excellent customer service, one of the few companies left who understands what a product guarantee still means. 10/10

Magic Knife 5"
Adam Cobbold
30 March 2022

Excellent knife, still sharp over 6 months

Magic Knife 8"
Unknown
29 March 2022

Awesome piece of kit but get the sharpener with it to keep it sharp. Customer service is excellent and any problems are sorted immediately, I would recommend this knife and the others in the set which I also have. Keep up the good work.

Box Set
Shirley Jackson
28 March 2022

Honestly the best knives I’ve ever bought.

Magic Knife 8"
Christine Reeve
28 March 2022

I bought the box set of knives about 4 yrs ago and can honestly say they are the best I have ever had. Sadly though my favourite one, the 8", I am having to be extremely careful with as the blade is coming loose in the handle and I'm afraid I might do myself an injury. Wondered if this can be fixed?

MAGIC KNIFE 30 March 2022. Hi Chrsitine. The knives come with a guarantee, so please email Phil on phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get this sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Jayesh Patel
28 March 2022

Very good blades. However the black coating has peeled on one side.

MAGIC KNIFE 30 March 2022. Hi Jayesh. Teflon does wear off in time, and this is accelerated if the knives are put in a dishwasher. There are no health problems with Teflon, unless heated to very high temperatures. If you have any concerns then please do email Phil on phil@magic-knife.website Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Homebuilder
27 March 2022

Very sharp, cuts through fresh bread without squishing with no problem. Only have had to sharpen once since I’ve got it. Very grateful for the finger guard!

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.