Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Alan Silver
21 May 2024

I must admit that this is probably the best knife I have ever used. Keeps its edge, flexible an all round great knife.

Magic Knife 5"
Carola emms
20 May 2024

Bought for a grandson who is a keen cook, even though he already had a range of knives. He absolutely LOVES this knife, so a successful Christmas present. Other grandchildren are envious.

Magic Knife 8"
Andrew Stevens
20 May 2024

The knife is very good till the weekend when the handle and blade parted Now it’s no good

MAGIC KNIFE 20 May 2024. Hi Andrew. Sorry to hear that. Please email phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get things sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Helen Howes
20 May 2024

Excellent small knife, ideal for vegetables, very sharp.

Magic Knife 8"
Nicky w
19 May 2024

The best knifes ever!! Absolutely perfect for every task!! Would recommend to everyone

Magic Knife 8"
Nicky w
19 May 2024

The best knifes ever!! Absolutely perfect for every task!! Would recommend to everyone

Magic Knife 8"
Laurence
19 May 2024

Easy to use, has retained the excellent sharpness, not quite yet reaching the skills standards of the demonstrater but getting there. Overall a real asset for carving, peeling and careful dicing. Well worth the money and a pleasure to use.

Magic Knife 8"
Sharon Gaiger
13 May 2024

Beautiful and Sharpe. Lasts about 3 months before I resharpened them.

MAGIC KNIFE 13 May 2024. Hi Sharon. That sounds spot on. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Jan
13 May 2024

We are absolutely delighted with our Magic Knife Set. Easy to use, great quality and very sharp. I would highly recommend purchasing them. The only downside is the packaging which could be nicer as it looks cheap. We would love a Magic Knife block to keep the knives in but I don't see one amongst the products available. I had sourced one from another kitchenware store but the knives don't sit properly. Still very pleased with the product, just the packaging to maybe review as it could put people off purchasing what is a superb product. 5*

MAGIC KNIFE 14 May 2024. Hi Jan. Our aim with the Magic Knife is to provide a knife that cuts as good as those that cost much more. We have investigated "smarter" packaging but it is surprising just how expensive it is. They say you pay more for the packaging of perfume than what is actually in the bottle. A good way of storing any knives is to use a suitable size vase/jug (as you fancy) fill with rice and just pop the knives in. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Tessa Turner
12 May 2024

I found this Knife really helpful and as it was special offer at the show, it was good value for money. It helps me get jobs with food preparation done quickly!

Magic Knife 8"
Poj
11 May 2024

Excellent knives, couldn't manage without them now make life so much easier.

Magic Knife 5"
Tim
10 May 2024

Had one of the 8” knives for years and best knife we have, don’t use bread knives anymore, the 5” is just as good, very sharp thin blade slides through easily and the shorter blade ideal for finer work and smaller veg

Box Set
Paula Church
8 May 2024

I have been using your knives for 6 months and can safely say they are brilliant. I have joint issues and now can cut swede and butternut squash (2 of my problem items) with very little problem. I have been really good only hand washing the knives but that only takes a couple of minutes anyway. Thank you

Magic Knife 8"
GP
8 May 2024

Really good knife for cutting vegetables , be interesting to see other sizes.

Magic Knife 8"
Angela Gittus
6 May 2024

Amazing! No matter what I am cutting, just slices through like butter. Had the knife 6 months now and it's still as good as new.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.