Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Lil
18 December 2018

Love everything about it. Would definitely buy it again.

Box Set
Rob
18 December 2018

I purchased the knives following a demonstration at a market. I was thoroughly impressed and felt the product would be a great purchase. I have been using the knife set constantly since purchasing them and can say they are amazing quality and are still as sharpe as the first time I used them. Well done Magic Knife for bringing a great product on to the market.

MAGIC KNIFE 18 December 2018. Hi Rob. If you haven't already tried sharpening them, please have a look at my comments in the previous review. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Carolyn Milsom
16 December 2018

The Magic Knife set I purchased 6 months ago are as sharp today as the day I purchased them. I have been married 55 years and have gone through a lot of kniifes but these are by far the best and I can not see me ever having to buy any other knifes.Magic Knifs avert A CUT ABOVE the rest is true as far as I am conserved.

MAGIC KNIFE 18 December 2018. Hi Carolyn. Do try a sharpening if you haven't already done so, as we think you'll notice the difference. As a general rule, a light sharpening about every two months keeps them in tip-top condition. Happy cutting, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Unknown
16 December 2018

These were a gift.So pleased with them.Carve thesunday meat a treat and smaller knives great for slicing and cho6pping

Magic Knife 8"
Carol Kirk
16 December 2018

This knife is great...it slices through anything...so watch your fingers! I can highly recommend it

Magic Knife 5"
Marci
16 December 2018

The best all round little knife to have in your kitchen. Wouldn’t be without mine. Chef quality definitely.

Magic Knife 8"
Jayne Ashton
15 December 2018

I have enjoyed using my magic knife and convinced about the product, no sharpening and 6 months in it is as good as new

MAGIC KNIFE 16 December 2018. Hi Jayne. Please do try a sharpening, as we feel you'll notice the difference. As a general rule, we find a light sharpening about every two months keeps the knife in tip-top condition. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Unknown
13 December 2018

I really love my knives! Sadly when someone was staying at my house they put the smaller of the two in the dishwasher and it really doesn't cut as well any more :(

MAGIC KNIFE 15 December 2018. Hi. This shouldn't be a problem, it probably only needs a sharpening - it's a good thing to do this about every two months anyway. If you need any advice on this just email us on phil@magic-knife.website Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Magic knives
11 December 2018

Very pleased with them, only the black coating is coming off the small knife blade, anything you can do for that. Very impressed with the sharpener.

MAGIC KNIFE 11 Dec 18. Hi, Teflon does wear off in time but does not affect the performance of the knife. If you feel the wear is excessive, please email a photo, with your guarantee code, to phil@magic-knife.website and we'll look into it. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Catherine Hannaford
11 December 2018

So pleased with my Magic Knife, quite the best at cutting everything in the kitchen, especially fresh bread - no crumbs! Highly recommend to anyone considering buying.

Box Set
Debbie B.
10 December 2018

Fantastic purchase, would recommend time and time again.

Magic Knife 5"
Pat Curtis
10 December 2018

This is a fabulous knife. It stays sharp and cuts everything. It's comfortable to hold and it's the best knife I've ever had. I also bought the knife sharpener which is neat, easy to use, and has sharpened all my other knives. Great product.

Box Set
A Hayes
8 December 2018

Extremely happy with the set,makes life a lot easier with products that were consistently hardwork,i.e.Butternut Squash.The Magic knives deliver everything that was promised,we would certainly recommend them.

Magic Knife 5"
Sarah sladen
6 December 2018

I love my knife. It’s cuts everything. Easy to use and if it’s in the wash bowl I prefer to wash it and use again rather than choose another one!!

Box Set
Julia
5 December 2018

Bought these knives at The Ideal Home Show in April. We use them everyday and are so impressed that I went to the Christmas Ideal Home Show to buy sets for my 2 sisters for Christmas. Think they'll be a bit surprised by the present but as they both like to cook, I think it will only be a matter of days (or possibly hours) until they understand why I bought them a set each.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: