Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Sandra Hammond
31 January 2023

I love my Magic Knife. I certainly don't know how I managed to get by before I purchased it. The Magic knife is still as sharp as when I first used it. Easy to clean. Best knife I have.

Box Set
Kath R
30 January 2023

Use these knives every day. No more hacking and sawing needed.

Magic Knife 5"
sandra hamer
29 January 2023

Never previously heard of this knife but after watching a demonstration i bought one.It has not failed to impress.i do keep it sharpened and after nearly a year its still amazingly sharp.

Magic Knife 5"
Felicity
26 January 2023

I bought this knife from a stall at a fair and was a bit cynical. But it's blown me away, it's so sharp!

Magic Knife 8"
Sam Jeffery
26 January 2023

I’ve been through a lot of knives and this is the best I’ve found at a reasonable price. You can use this knife to cut fresh bread, it’s that good!

Magic Knife 5"
Claire L
25 January 2023

Just the best knives ever. Will not buy any others. What really sells it for me is that they don't get stuck in what ypu are cutting up, due to the holes. They are easy to sharpen too.

Magic Knife 8"
Very disappointed.
25 January 2023

I do not use this knife. Have only used it a few times and fond it blunt and very uncomfortable to use. Do mot recommend. 0

MAGIC KNIFE 25 January 2023. Hi. We're sorry to hear you have a problem. As you can see from all our other reviews this is very unusual. Please email me on phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get things sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
IEUAN REES
24 January 2023

Wonderful knives, can't live without them know, Chopping up swedes is now so easy Ieuan Rees

Magic Knife 8"
Dave pritchard
24 January 2023

I bought this knife 6 months ago and while it is a good knife when sharp does blunt pretty quickly. A bit pricey for what it is but it does ok.

MAGIC KNIFE 25 January 2023. Hi Dave. It depends very much on how the knife is used but generally the knives benefit from a light sharpening about every two months and they should then be as good as new, if not better. If this is not the case I'm wondering what you are using to sharpen them. We do not reccomend stones, steels or electric sharpeners. Do email me on phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get things sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Peter
24 January 2023

Bought these knives at RHS Show. We are really pleased with them particularly for the difficult jobs. Cutting swede is no longer a chore and they are actually great for cheeses. Takes a little while to get used to using the slightly differently from our other knives but definitely worth the effort.

Box Set
ann boyle
23 January 2023

the best knifes I have ever bought so sharp xx

Magic Knife 8"
Mary
23 January 2023

I absolutely love these knives, they are the only ones I have. They sharpen easily, comfortable to use and just wash under the tap. Happy days ??

Box Set
Annie
23 January 2023

Best knives (and peeler) I’ve used. Have bought set for relative and also recommended to a friend who has arthritis. We are all really impressed with the product. Great value for such quality.

Magic Knife 8"
Kerry
23 January 2023

Absolutely LOVE this knife. Far and away the best knife in the kitchen and I have quite a few. HIghly recommended and it really is magic.

Magic Knife 8"
Sharon Read
20 January 2023

I can not tell you how great these knives are, so good I have bought them for the family. Also if you suffer from arthritis in your hands these will make life so much easier. Chopping swedes is now an easy job. 5star 100% recommended

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.