Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Amazing knife
16 October 2018

This is the best knife I have ever owned, I am 65 and have struggled with Swede, no problem with this knife.

Magic Knife 8"
Maria Ward
16 October 2018

This Knife is a pleasure to use and makes cutting and carving so easy

Box Set
Chris Clark
16 October 2018

Bought set for my husband who has arthritis in his hands and he is now able to prepare vegetables and carve meat again.

Box Set
peter
16 October 2018

Best I have used got rid of all my old knives just sharpen every week or so and they are fine****

Box Set
Lucky lady
13 October 2018

Liked the knives so much that I have purchased a second set. Have two problems with them though.....they are so light and sharp that I forget that they are not my old knives and I have cut myself. Also they are very light so I don't feel comfortable using them to crush garlic or cutting thick skinned vegetables.

MAGIC KNIFE 16 October 2018. Hi. Please use the knives with a pronounced slow to and fro action with very little downward pressure, this will keep the knife under control. Crushing garlic is no problem as you keep the knife flat side down. With items like swede, try cutting in half, then before dicing/slicing peel the swede, cut side down on the chopping board, and peel top to bottom. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Akal
7 October 2018

Great set. I constantly use the small knife. Love the poultry scissors too. Would definitely recommend.

Magic Knife 8"
S Jackson
6 October 2018

An excellent knife for carving roast beef, lamb and poultry

Magic Knife 8"
Claudia
6 October 2018

I bought my set of Magic Knives (5” & 8” inch, sharpener, and magnetic strip) at Edinburgh’s Royal Highland Show 4 years ago. The blades are fabulous. The handles are not. The 5” handle broke after 2 years of use. The 8” just broke last week (year 4).

Box Set
Kevin Lee
5 October 2018

The management is using them now.She loves them.They are as sharp now as they were when we bought them.10/10. Well done . Many thanks kev the brush

Magic Knife 8"
Doug Iles
4 October 2018

Best knife I have ever had, but to keep it in prime condition I have sharpened it once, using a propriety diamond sharpening device. The knife never claimed to be “ever sharp”! Thank you very much.

Magic Knife 8"
Mary Griffith
4 October 2018

Excellent product.Cuts and carves beautifully.Now have wafer thin roast meat again just like my dad used to carve.Easy to sharpen and 6 months on is as good as new.Have not found a task it will not preform ,very well.Would highly recommend it to anyone.

Box Set
Shaun Gray
4 October 2018

Simply the best knives you'll ever buy!

Box Set
Unknown
3 October 2018

I find the knives are very good and keep sharp for a long time

Box Set
Claire
3 October 2018

What can I say about these knives??!! I have had several and they are fabulous, they cut extremely well and sharpen right back to new. The sweet sea are perfect. I just love them and would recommend to everyone

Magic Knife 8"
Nabs
3 October 2018

Love my knife, so great for the tough things like butternut squash and fresh bread.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: