Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Kathy Grainger
19 September 2019

Purchasing Magic Knives is the best decision I have made and they make life in the kitchen so much easier. An amazing product.

Magic Knife 8"
Mark Lowndes
19 September 2019

I love these knives. I have a 8" and 5" set, unfortunately the handle broke off the 8" one and i threw it away, but just reading these reviews i didnt realise i could of got in touch to sort something out.

MAGIC KNIFE 21 September 2019. Hi Mark, sorry to hear. Please email me on phil@magic-knife.website and we'll see what we can do. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Truly a magic knife
17 September 2019

I have been very impressed indeed with this knife and wish I'd bought the whole set at the time! It cuts through food so easily that I use it every time I am preparing anything. It never seems to get blunt.

MAGIC KNIFE 18 September 2019. Hi, thanks for the comments. We do recommend a periodic sharpening to keep them in tip-top condition. It's hard to say how often as it depends on how they are used but about every two months is a good rule of thumb. If you wish to purhase any more on our website, don't forget to use the code on the Guarantee Registration Certificate that you would have received by email after registering, this will give a very good discount on the prices. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Joan Etherington
16 September 2019

Thank you for the great service we have received it to day thank you Phil

Magic Knife 3"
Catherine kennard
12 September 2019

An absolutely amazing product. I have never had such a sharp kitchen knife. It is effortless to use.

Magic Knife 8"
Joan Etherington
12 September 2019

Love these knives but this is the second time the handle has broken just ordered a replacement

MAGIC KNIFE 12 September 2019. Hi Joan. Our failure rate is 2% so you have been very unlucky to have two break. However, they are covered by guarantee so we'll email you and sort things out. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
LINDA RIVERS
10 September 2019

We have been more than pleased with the knives I am not the best with knives but in fact because they are so sharp and accurate In find them safer. The knives mean that because they cut so beautifully it means that food like cucumber slices do well it means it saves money.

Magic Knife 8"
William Rodd
5 September 2019

Super knife, bought to replace my broken one (threw it out before realising it was still under guarantee). Old one was seven or eight years old and still going strong before it broke. New one just as good

MAGIC KNIFE 6 September 2019. Hi William. Please ensure you have this one registered for the extended guarantee. Also, the extended guarantee gives you a code to be used for any online purchases that gives a good discount. Many more years of happy cutting, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
sue
3 September 2019

Excellent box set

Magic Knife 8"
Harry Collins
30 August 2019

The best knife I’ve ever used unbelievable,

Magic Knife 5"
Mike Johnson
27 August 2019

A brilliant product and is used everyday from preparing vegetables to cutting through baked piazzas It does every job is it has been used for in an excellent manner It holds a good edge and doesn't require sharpening very often All in all a very satisfied customer

Magic Knife 5"
Nina Downes
26 August 2019

The magic knife is absolutely great. Slices delicate veg e.g. tomato and onion so thinly but can also cut into tough skins like butternut squash skin. I find it incredibly useful and worth the money.

Magic Knife 8"
Christine
24 August 2019

Bought my magic knife set 8inch, 5inch and meat fork at the Ideal Home exhibition about 16 years ago and they are still Magic. I've never had knives like these I've paid much more for knives in the past but nothing has ever come close to the quality of Magic knives. I have a small problem though the handle of my large knife has been damaged is there anywhere I can take it to get the handle replaced. The knife is still as good as the day I bought it and has never been sharpened. Thank you.

Magic Knife 8"
Jan Wiggins
22 August 2019

Like my two magic knives so much they've really helped as I have osteo arthritis in my hands. My son came down two weeks ago also fell in love with the 8 inch knife so much so I had to buy one for him and had it delivered to Kidlington, Oxfordshire. Thank you for such amazing knives

Magic Knife 8"
Audrey Cassidy
22 August 2019

I love this knife! I have been using it every day for six months, and guarding it jealously to keep my husband from using - and spoiling - it! I hardly ever use any other knife now. The blade is very thin, and because it seems as though it might easily be damaged, I am reluctant to throw the knife in the drawer with all the other cooking knives, so it is always washed immediately after use and stored in its cardboard sheath. The knife is useful for all sorts of vegetable prep, but has also been put to work for carving, or slicing cooked meats. It is very sharp, and easy to keep that way with a pull-through kitchen knife sharpener. All in all, I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: