Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Yvonne Washington
31 July 2021

Absolutely the best knife EVER Cuts and glides through with complete ease. we now have 3! highly recommended

Magic Knife 5"
Mary Toynton
30 July 2021

We love these knives. I can even cut up squashes and other hard vegetables with them.

Magic Knife 8"
Lyndy D
28 July 2021

This was a replacement knife as the original snapped at the handle. Dangerous! Even under guarantee still had to pay small amount for replacement. Yes they are sharp knives with a comfortable handle in use. The coating on the knife wears off which makes them look scruffy and unprofessional and needs to be revised. Would I purchase again - No. will you publish this review, I very much doubt it.

MAGIC KNIFE 28 July 2021. Hi Lyndy. It's an honest review and your opinion is respected. The coating wearing off does not affect the performance of the knife, they still cut as good as any knife but at a fraction of the cost. Unfortunately, I couldn't find a Lyndy in our records to email you a personal reply. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Joaan
26 July 2021

I bought a middle size Magic Knife and loved it so much I bought the larger one. I have been buying them for all my friends as birthdays presents. At first they look quizical but after they have used it, I get really grateful messages from them. Word of warning, be very careful when using to start with. I had a few cut fingers, but now I’ve got used to them. Quote from my son. “They are my ‘go to ‘ knives to use in the kitchen”

Magic Knife 8"
Sasha
25 July 2021

My absolute favourite knife! It's my go to knife for everything from cutting fruit and bread to cutting meats! It cuts through everything effortlessly!

Box Set
Edward C
24 July 2021

First off amazing customer service at the Ragley hall game fair and I have to say these knives are going to make my life so much easier as I work in a kitchen but prefer my own knives. They are amazing, really sharp and so simple to maintain. I 100% recommend well worth the money.

Magic Knife 8"
Felicity Appleton
15 July 2021

These have been the best knives to keep sharp that I have ever had. They are light and easy to use

Magic Knife 8"
Neil Morton
14 July 2021

I love it!!! It is ideal for cutting root vegetables and dicing meat and vegetables, it glides and cuts nice and thinly through onions, tomatoes and mushrooms.

Magic Knife 8"
Colin Alexander
12 July 2021

Without me mentionimg about my magic knife my two daughters and son have eached purchased your knives as they saw for themselves how versatile these knives are always sharp better than any other product on the market and not expensive so nice to be able to throw away all the blunt knives I have purchased aver the years only wish I had known about it sooner a must for every one

Magic Knife 8"
Stumpy
7 July 2021

Really great knife , easy to keep sharp and great to use

Box Set
Suzanne scott
3 July 2021

I bought these knives yesterday and used them today to prepare my Sunday Lunch . I have to say they are amazing and I do not have to ask my partner to cut the turnip. It is like cutting butter . Fantastic ??????

Magic Knife 5"
Sue
2 July 2021

The knife I bought this week was a replacement for one I bought about 20 years ago at the BBC Good Food show. I wouldn't be without one now, So sharp, yet strong and light.

Magic Knife 8"
Colin Alexander
28 June 2021

The best knives ever still razor sharp after 6 months of constant use no home should never be without one first class product and reasonable priced

Box Set
Suzanne scott
27 June 2021

I bought these knives yesterday and used them today to prepare my Sunday Lunch . I have to say they are amazing and I do not have to ask my partner to cut the turnip. It is like cutting butter . Fantastic ??????

Magic Knife 5"
Joseph
27 June 2021

I love my magic knife! It's now become the knife I always reach for when I'm cooking and 6 months on it's still in pristine condition. Chops really easily and quickly, best knife I've ever bought.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.