Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Lucy
27 January 2020

I absolutely love this knife! As a keen cook I use it all the time. It is so versatile and paired with the sharpener it always stays its sharpest. I now only use this knife and refuse to use friends and family members knives as it’s not enjoyable to cook. At university my knife is now used by my flat as it’s simply the best! I don’t know what I’d do without it

Magic Knife 5"
Paul
26 January 2020

Continually sharp and effective kitchen knife. We have the whole set and have used them for over 18 months

Box Set
Frankie Wise
26 January 2020

I'm so pleased with these knives. They're easy to sharpen and cut with great ease.

Magic Knife 8"
Lee Dennis
25 January 2020

Three hours after I purchased my magic knife in Harrogate, at the fair, I had a nasty fall and broke my arm in two places. It goes without saying that this was my right arm leaving me at a loss as to how to manage in the kitchen. My magic knife has been an absolute godsend as it enables me to cut everything, including raw meats, to a satisfactory standard. Thank you. I shall be buying another larger version in the future

Box Set
Unknown
24 January 2020

Fantastic products & wil never buy anything else. What more can I say

Magic Knife 5"
AUDREY HUGHES
24 January 2020

Having this knife has made life a lot easier! I love it. Today I was slicing carrot and onion ready for the casserole and I thought " Not quite so sharp anymore ….. but I've used it constantly for six months so perhaps I should get it sharpened" Just now I came to read my emails and there was an email from Magic Knife ! Spooky! Excellent buy, never out of use.

MAGIC KNIFE 27 January 2020. Hi Audrey. As a rule of thumb, a light sharpening evry two to three months keeps them in tip-top condition. Certainly at six months they're probably overdue. We do not recommend stones, steels or electric sharpeners. The pull through type similar to those we sell are best. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 3"
Marian Kay
23 January 2020

We now own three sizes of Magic knife and all are excellent. Easy to use, sharp and do not squash or shred the food being cut. Would definitely recommend.

Magic Knife 5"
Anne Astington
23 January 2020

I could not live without my 2 magic knives now. I cook vegetable stir fries for supper most nights and they are so good for cutting my mushrooms, aubergines, courgettes, carrots, parsnips and tomatoes together with a couple of slices of bacon.

Magic Knife 3"
family cook
22 January 2020

All is going well with my handy small knife and I haven't cut myself yet which I was worried about. I can use it with confidence and it is very handy.

Box Set
Pauline
21 January 2020

Best knives I’ve had, sharp and easy to use, suitable for using on a variety of foods. Sharpening them with the purpose sharpener makes them like new each time you use them. Well worth the money spent and I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a quality knife set.

Box Set
Lucy Miller
20 January 2020

These are without doubt the best knives I have ever had - just sharpened them now and they are as good as new. LOVE THEM

Magic Knife 8"
Patricia McDowell
20 January 2020

This really is a magic knife. I have arthritis in my wrists and was unable to slice hard vegetables. this is no longer a problem.

Magic Knife 5"
Unknown
19 January 2020

Absolutely above and beyond any other knife you will find, well worth the money

Box Set
Martin
17 January 2020

Best knife set I have ever purchased and use them on a daily basis. They versatility of each knife is fantastic.

Magic Knife 8"
Polly
14 January 2020

I had been on the lookout for a kitchen knife which would make life easier for me after I had dislocated my thumb and with the start of arthritis. I was able to use my other hand for cutting up veg as the knife took the heavy cutting out of the chore for me, allowing me continue being independent and of not having to buy pre-chopped veg at the store (I'm not ready for that stage yet!)

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: