Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Diane
23 May 2020

I have used these knives for 6 months and I have been very impressed with them. I particularly like the fact that they are light yet powerful and need the minimum of force to cut cleanly and accurately. They are also easy the sharpen and keep their edge well for several uses. I wish I had discovered them many years ago!

Magic Knife 8"
Lynette Mendes
17 May 2020

I have the 8”, 5” and 3” knive. Although I own other brands these are the only ones used daily by me and my lodger, whether it’s cutting fish, meat, vegetables or fresh fruit. I purchased an 8” knife at the Ideal Home Exhibition some years ago for my brother n law who also found it very efficient until the handle snapped and he threw it in the bin! I found this out much later, therefore, I could not avail of the guarantee/warrantee cover for him.

MAGIC KNIFE 22 May 20. Hi Lynette. Email me on phil@magic-knife.website with details on when you purchased your brother's knife and we'll consider what we can offer. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 3"
Paula
12 May 2020

A great all rounder in the kitchen and definitely my best friend on the tough tasks such as butternut squash!

Magic Knife 8"
Mrs L B Ingram
11 May 2020

Just can't believe it's lived up to its' claims. A great tool in the kitchen.

Magic Knife 5"
Jackie Jenkins
11 May 2020

I love my magic knives. This one is a replacement, as it's predecessor mysteriously disappeared. (Probably binned with the potato peelings!) I have three knives and love them all. They work beautifully and sharpen well. A while ago one of my knives broke, as a result of misuse by my husband, (chopping frozen parmesan) It was replaced immediately without fuss. Excellent service.

Magic Knife 3"
Unknown
11 May 2020

This has become our favourite knife in the kitchen. Probably the only negative is that the black coating is starting to scratch. This does not affect its performance. We have been very happy with our purchase after the demonstration and being able to test it before we bought it. We also bought the 5 inch knife which is also fantastic. Thank you.

MAGIC KNIFE 13 May 2020. Hi. Teflon does wear off in time but it does not affect the performance of the knife. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Roseant
10 May 2020

Absolutely brilliant, I’ve never had such sharp knives, especially after using the easy to use sharpener

Magic Knife 8"
Zulma Burgos-Dudgeon
7 May 2020

Easily the best knife I've ever had. It makes food prep so much easier I can breeze through it and get straight to cooking. And the best part, the knife goes through onion so quickly, there's no more for tears. I'm so glad I stopped by this stall at the craft fair. I cannot recommend these products enough.

Box Set
RB
6 May 2020

The best knives I’ve had

Box Set
Unknown
6 May 2020

The set was demonstrated to me at the cake conference in Birmingham and I never initially bought them however as the seller said I would be back next year and so I was Six months in of using the set and I am still made up with them and have only had to sharpen them a couple of times but with the sharpening tool this is easy and safe Highly recommended the knifes and will be using them for a long time yet Great priduct

Box Set
Maxine Bradshaw
6 May 2020

The box set is excellent it is the best thing I ever brought the knifes are unbelievable cuts through every food I am so impressed with them that I threw all my other kites away and what can I say about the peeler it is so fantastic so easy to use and I peel faster I would not use everything else the. Your magic knife Thank you for making my life easier

Box Set
Dave A
4 May 2020

Owned these for 6 months now after seeing them demo'd at Cake International in Birmingham. Best knives we've had for a long, long time - we use one or another just about every day and they do clean cuts every time, plus they are easy to keep sharp with the sharpener accessory! Only downside are the scissors - went blunt very quickly and difficult to sharpen on the sharpener! On the magenetic rack and not being used! :(

MAGIC KNIFE 06 May 2020. Hi Dave. Please email me on phil@magic-knife.website as the scissors should not be blunt after six months. We'll get things sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Elizabeth Reynolds
4 May 2020

Really pleased with my box set purchase . My husband has cut his finger twice as he is not used to working with a knife that actually cuts and my son is very envious because he had a drawer full of blunt knives too !

Box Set
Unknown
4 May 2020

I absolutely love my knives, they are perfect and I am so glad I purchased them. I would recommend to anyone.

Box Set
Kerry
4 May 2020

Amazing knives. First time in my life I can cut through a swede!

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: