Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Frank
15 January 2022

Knife has performed exactly as promised. Still sharp after 6 months and easy to use

Magic Knife 8"
John
12 January 2022

Excellent product. Cuts bread and carves meat really well

Magic Knife 5"
Mary Halnan
9 January 2022

This knife completed my magic knife set. These are all the knives you will ever need in the kitchen. They never let you down and cutting swede is not the chore it used to be! The knives are easy to keep in good condition if you use the sharpener. My sister bought them for me after she bought herself a set. Her son is next in line and he wants a set himself now!! I would highly recommend them.

Box Set
Robin Stirling
9 January 2022

The knives in particular have made food preparation so much easier and enjoyable. A regular sharpen with the associated device keeps these knives as sharp as I'll ever need. Love them! The peeler also works a year once you get the knack and the scissors do what the should, well. Highly recommended.

Magic Knife 8"
Ladyr
9 January 2022

Smooth cutter - it’s the knife I go to for tricky slicing and almost crumb free bread

Magic Knife 8"
Susan
6 January 2022

I can slice through the skin of a melon, pineapple and even a butter squash, using the large magic knife. (Like slicing through butter!). The small knives are excellent for peeling fruit. Slicing bread is so much easier. Having arthritic hands, these knives have made life so much easier and the best I’ve ever owned.

Magic Knife 8"
Denise Borge
6 January 2022

I love my magic knife and an devastated that the handle broke off It is past it's guarantee as I've had it about 5 years and have used it every day. I just wondered if someone else has had my experience. I will have to buy a new one!

MAGIC KNIFE 08 January 2022. Hi Denise. Your knife is not out of guarantee. Please email phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get things sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Carole 88
5 January 2022

Great knife does all that the demonstration did & more. Still using it as part of my daily routine.

Magic Knife 8"
mark sinton
5 January 2022

What a great knife, I only wish it had been invented 20 years ago. All those tricky years trying to cut through swede and getting the knife stuck. Watch your fingers though.

Magic Knife 8"
Unknown
5 January 2022

Just the best knives ever!!!

Box Set
RomyJ
3 January 2022

This was one of our best purchases of 2021. The knives makes it easy to cut anything from fresh bread to hard vegetables like butternut squash and we use them all the time.

Magic Knife 8"
John sharrock
3 January 2022

The most fantastic knife i have ever owned. Cuts through swedes and turnips like no other.

Magic Knife 3"
Unknown
2 January 2022

I use it every day and it is still a ‘cut’ above the others!

Magic Knife 8"
Jenny J
30 December 2021

I bought my Magic Knife six months ago and it is now my default knife for pretty much everything - it has replaced my bread knife as well as being great for vegetables, especially those really tough ones like butternut squash and sweet potato. On bread, its sharpness means there are far fewer crumbs, even though my "proper" bread knife was a really sharp Laser knife. On onions and shallots, I can cut incredibly fine slices. Generally, it's an all-round great knife! I would say that the 8" knife is so versatile that you don't really need any of the others. Highly recommended.

Magic Knife 5"
Roy Challans
29 December 2021

Purchased something that was advertised as "Magic" and it really is. Told it would cut through all hrd vegetables and fruits and it actually does what it says. Really pleased with the two knives purchased and wished I had bought more

MAGIC KNIFE 20 December 2021. Hi Roy. Don't forget you can use the code on your guarantee registration certificate to get a good discount for any online purchases. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.