Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Paul Spink
27 November 2022

This is a really multi-purpose knife. We use it every day - in fact, multiple times every day! It always does the job effortlessly, and I would recommend Magic Knives to anyone.

Box Set
Rachel L
27 November 2022

Saw products at Good Food Show and bought the box set. Best decision ever made. Slicing and cutting has never been this easy, as I suffer from hand arthritis I have always had to ask hubby for help - not any more! Amazing thank you

Magic Knife 8"
jackie
26 November 2022

Finally found the perfect knife to use in our busy kitchen,it's never blunt with the easier sharpener and presision cuts everytime. All the family now have a majic knife and everyone loves to cook!

Box Set
Debbie siswick
26 November 2022

I cannot believe why I ever waited so long to buy a set of knives The time it takes to Prepare the vegetables now has magically halved I love casseroles but hated all the chopping Now I can honestly say I enjoy the prep as much as the casserole I can Highly recommend these knives and regularly share their magical abilities with my family and friends . I could not be without them absolutely incredible.

Magic Knife 5"
Fiona
23 November 2022

Brill little knife. Excellent for soft fruit & tomatoes as it doesn't squash the juice out of them. Equally it remains sharp & cuts thru root veg a treat. The sharpener is super easy to use & does a fab job. Its a must have in the kitchen.

Magic Knife 8"
Busy cafe
9 November 2022

Used these daily in my busy cafe … so good decided to get more

Magic Knife 8"
Excellent product
9 November 2022

Excellent knives. Stay sharp and true, glide through everything

Magic Knife 8"
Madeline
9 November 2022

So far so good excellent product let’s hope it continues to stay sharp

Magic Knife 8"
Janicep
7 November 2022

I just love this chef’s knife! I never had a really good knife like this before and I didn’t realise how much I needed it! It makes preparing meals so much easier. The knife just glides through food instead of hacking it. I highly recommend it!

Magic Knife 8"
Kerry jackson
3 November 2022

Absolutley loving using this knife in the past 6 months,its 1 of the best knifes i have bought i use it all the time for everything.Even bought a set with the scissors and peeler which are the best aswell.

Magic Knife 8"
Andy
1 November 2022

This knife is the best I've ever had makes cutting easy esp sweed and any hard veg 5 star for this

Box Set
David
1 November 2022

Have had this set from the first time it was available - not sure how many years ago that was - and still going strong. Never use anything else.

Magic Knife 8"
Unknown
30 October 2022

Fantastic knives. Very sharp (have cut my fingers on numerous occasions). Even makes light work of cutting through a whole swede,

Magic Knife 8"
Elaine hill
29 October 2022

Not very impressed with these knives and they donot stay very sharp, not even staying vrry sharp after using just a few times. The colour black on the small knife is also wearing off. I have knives costing half the price I paid for the magic knife better than these and have had for years. Utter waste of money. Elaine

MAGIC KNIFE 30 October 2022. Hi Elaine. Sorry to hear this and it should not be the case. Difficult to say what the problem is but, if you are having the problem with all your knives, then I would suspect a faulty sharpener. Please email me on phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get things sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Kevin Ouldridge
28 October 2022

All you people who don't own a magic knife ,WHY,this is a fantastic product I own the whole set and have just bought another box set for a present. The knives are lovely to use and have great balance and a brilliant edge which stays sharp and all is needed is a quick run through the sharpener after use. I have owned my knives for about 10 years and would not use anything else and for the price you will not get better. Keep up the good work Phil,your customer service is second to none and look forward to seeing you at the next show.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.