Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 3"
Karen Silverson
21 June 2018

Absolutely brilliant. Love it.

Magic Knife 5"
Unkown
19 June 2018

So far very good. I use my knife many times a day and it is still as sharp as the first cut. Long may this last?

Box Set
Megan Howe
19 June 2018

These knives have changed my life! My mum brought some at The Good Food Show and absolutely loved them so we went back the next year so I could buy my own. They a make cutting the hardest butternut squash an easy task! I would recommend them to everyone, even my friends have started buying them after using mine.

Magic Knife 5"
Unkown
14 June 2018

This knife is amazing and is all you need for chopping in your kitchen. It will cut through anything with ease. I use it everyday and would highly recommend these products.

Box Set
Unkown
11 June 2018

Seriously the best knife set we have ever had . Make preparation so much easier

Box Set
Unkown
11 June 2018

great set of knifes - more than cover all my requirements in and around the kitchen

Magic Knife 8"
Kev Kemp
10 June 2018

Bought both the 8” and 5” knives, after 6 months of normal family household use they are still pretty sharp but I will be getting them sharpened soon but are much better than most knives we have purchased in the past.

Box Set
Dawn
10 June 2018

Fabulous knives! So so sharp - makes prepping a joy! In fact so sharp that a few plasters have been needed since Christmas!

Magic Knife 5"
Christine Griffiths
8 June 2018

I bought 2 magic knives at a show in Halifax. Theu are extremely useful and sharp. Definitely a good buy.

Magic Knife 5"
Sharon Brookes-Tombs
7 June 2018

The best knife I have ever had for tomatoes, it's been sharpened twice in six months and is still going strong. I might just have to get a bigger one too

Box Set
Andrew Robinson
5 June 2018

Without question the BEST set of knives i have ever bought. They are used every single day.

Box Set
Carol Shelswell
5 June 2018

Excellent knives, easy to use, light weight and never get blunt

Magic Knife 8"
Paul Smart
5 June 2018

My knife seems to go blunt very easily I don't think it's magic.

MAGIC KNIFE 05 June 2018. Hi Paul. That doesn't sound right, it should only need a sharpening about every two months. Blunting quickly can be caused by using an old sharpener, using glass/marble chopping boards or putting in a dishwasher. Email me on phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get this sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Sarah bibby
4 June 2018

Wow. Best knife ever !!!!.cutting those awkward foods like sqaush and turnip have never been so easy. Would certainly recommend to anyone needing new knives.

Box Set
Adrian vR
4 June 2018

My wife is passionate about cooking however has struggled recently with chopping and cutting due to her arthritis. I'm pleased to say that since acquiring the Magic Knife set she has been able to continue cooking not worrying about tough, hard ingredients needing slicing. We particularly impressed with the knife sharpener which keeps the blades sharp as new.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: