Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Julia
18 June 2019

Love these knives and use them all the time. Was so impressed that I bought a set for 2 of my sisters.

Box Set
Eliza Griffiths
15 June 2019

I'm glad both this knife,very light and very sharp easy to use.love it

Magic Knife 8"
Unknown
14 June 2019

Great product, makes cutting food of all sorts simple. Slices through food without needing to use force and great on break as well.

Box Set
Super knife Set
13 June 2019

Very sharp and because of the holes in the blades, they cut even through the hardest items. I love them and don’t use any other knifes in my kitchen anymore.

Box Set
Snowyh
12 June 2019

These are amazing knives and will cut anything. I also bought the sharpener and peeler, great products.

Magic Knife 8"
Paula Cannell
12 June 2019

Of all its many uses cutting through fresh, crusty sourdough crust without spraying crumbs or flattening the loaf is my delight.

Box Set
Simon Heffernan
11 June 2019

I use all of the items in the magic knife box regularly, the three knife cut really well and are away always sharp, the larger knife is very good for cutting the fresh bead that I bake myself. The scissors do what it said on the box, they really do cut through chicken bones. A fantastic product, I love it.

Magic Knife 8"
Carey English
8 June 2019

I love my Magic Knife 8”, I love my long Magic Knife and my vegetable Magic Knife. I don’t use any other knives. They are so sharp and light to handle. I have given Magic Knives to all my grown up children, to my brother and my sister. Everyone in the family thinks they are great.

Magic Knife 8"
Dominique Maclellan
7 June 2019

Love my magic knife. It’s my go to knife for chopping and slicing and it never seems to get blunt. L Don’t put it in the dishwasher though!! My family have been warned of dire consequences if they ruin my knives!!!!!

Box Set
Maisie Birkin
6 June 2019

These are the best knives i have ever owned! Had them 6 months and still not needed to sharpen! Every knife i’ve owned before has always needed sharpening daily! I would highly recommend

Box Set
Nick T - East Yorks
5 June 2019

Very disappointed. Nice & sharp when i tried them at the demo. Great for a couple if weeks but having to sharpen them now every few times. Coating comming off blades even though i take care of them and dont put them in the dishwasher. Lifetime guarentee is a con so look into it closely! Buyer Be Aware!

MAGIC KNIFE 06 June 19. Hi Nick. As a rule of thumb the knives should only need sharpening about every two months, so if it's more than this please do email us at phil@magic-knife.website Teflon does wear off in time but it does not affect the performance of the knives. I've checked our records and can find no email from a Nick T claiming under the guarantee, so do not know why you'd say it is a con. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Chris
5 June 2019

A great knife - lightweight but robust, sharp and accurate for slicing thinly - I love it!

Magic Knife 3"
Sharon hall
4 June 2019

To be honest I’m not that impressed with the knife have gone back to using my old one . May be I was just using it wrong

MAGIC KNIFE 05 June 2019. Hi Sharon, sorry to hear this. We're wondering if it simply needs a sharpening after six months. Please email us on phil@magic-knife.website if this doesn't solve things. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Gilly Newton
4 June 2019

I use the knife most days It is great for everything. Would highly recommend it

Box Set
Soo Cooke
4 June 2019

Absolutely excellent set of knives which will hopefully last a long time to come. The only thing to be extremely careful of is just how sharp they are. I often end up with multiple 'nicks' on my hands that i don't realise I've done until the next day. I also bought a set for my son, who loves them too.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: