Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Maw
29 December 2021

Awesome…piece of kit Use it so much. Sharpened it once came back as good as new.

Magic Knife 8"
Bill Donaldson
29 December 2021

I am 70+ years of age and have finally found a top quality knife at a reasonable cost. There was a delay in delivery but Phil’s communication throughout the transaction was first class

Magic Knife 5"
Ruth
29 December 2021

I bought my first Magic Knife after seeing one slice easily through a butternut squash at a demo. Not only did my new knife cut through squashes with ease, but I find myself chopping things more finely and more quickly - and generally getting a bit more chef-ish in my food preparation. It turns out that chopping like a chef is partly skill/training (which I don't have) and partly having a good knife - which I now do have.

Box Set
Denise Houghton
28 December 2021

Excellent knives perfect for all cooking preparation purposes. My only problem is I have lost the smallest knife in the set and I don’t know where to purchase a replacement!

MAGIC KNIFE 29 December 2021. Hi Denise. You've got me a bit puzzled? Yuo can order on this website. Use the code on your guarantee registration certificate and you'll get a discount. Any problems, email me on phil@magic-knife.website Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Faye Robinson
28 December 2021

These knives are absolutely amazing! We have been looking for some decent knives that wouldn't break the bank, as lots are several hundred pounds, but these are a good price and good quality too. So good our nephew bought some as he enjoys cooking but is a student so money is tight. Once again thanks

Magic Knife 8"
Dawn Petfield
28 December 2021

Very good

Magic Knife 5"
Rick & Sandra Mann
24 December 2021

We bought our first magic knives about 6 years ago, just ordered another two as they are invaluable in our caravan or if we stay in gites in France, (we have left one by mistake though); the knives provided are usually rubbish! Great product!

Box Set
TrevorDW
19 December 2021

Bought at Hampton Court Food Fest summer 2020. Very impressed

Magic Knife 8"
Lorna
16 December 2021

I treated myself to a new set of knives to go with my new kitchen and absolutely love them. They are so sharp and easily sharpened to maintain their cutting ability. The finger protector is brilliant for when my grandchildren help me cook. A perfect addition to my perfect kitchen.

Magic Knife 8"
Unknown
13 December 2021

Super sharp knife that cuts through anything. My boyfriend was so impressed when scoring meat that he got one for himself.

Magic Knife 8"
Frank
12 December 2021

Knife has performed exactly as promised. Still sharp after 6 months and easy to use

Box Set
Corsan
12 December 2021

Bought Knives 18 months ago and can honestly say they are brilliant. Highly recommended

Box Set
Steve peacock
11 December 2021

We bought this knife set six months ago and are very pleased, it stays razor sharp with occasional pulls across the ceramic sharpener ,would highly recommend

Box Set
Judith
11 December 2021

We bought the box set on offer at the NEC in November. We found everyone on your stall to be very friendly, helpful and not pushy at all. They are the best knives we have ever had. The quality is superb. I never thought that I would be able to slice a fresh loaf with a non-serrated knife. Brilliant. Our best buy from a show ever. Thankyou

Magic Knife 8"
Nick
10 December 2021

I was bought this knife as a gift. An honest review. It feels flimsy, no weight to it. The blade is way too flexible. The handle is horrible and it lost its edge in a matter of days. I’m no chef but this thing feels dreadful. I’ve got knives from other manufacturers which granted I paid a little more for, but not a lot more, which actually do the job they are intended for, don’t lose their edge and feel comfortable. I wouldn’t waste any more money on any more of these so called “Magic” knives.

MAGIC KNIFE 11 December 2021. Hi Nick. Our knives are lighter than most but many people prefer that to a heavier knife. The flexibitly of the knife makes it excellent for filleting. Handles are a persoanl choice, and many people say the softer inner gives a good grip. Not sure how you have only "paid a little more for knives" that you prefer when this was a gift. However, regardless that it was a gift, we will honour the guarantee, so please do email phil@magic-knife.website and we'll sort out why it has gone blunt already. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.