Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Jill B
27 December 2019

Brought MAGIC knife set 6 months ago and I used every day since always sharp and ready for everything from cutting bread to dicing vegetables. Really handy useful and does the job don't know how I managed before Magic.

Box Set
George Brian Sangster
26 December 2019

We enjoy using the knives but unfortunately the coating is peeling off some of the blades.

MAGIC KNIFE 27 December 2019. Hi George. Teflon does wear off in time but does not affect the performance of the knife. The wear is accelerated if the knives are out in the dishwasher. Please do email on phil@magic-knife.website if you have any other concerns. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
MG
22 December 2019

Great knives. Cut with ease through everything. Would recommend them.

Box Set
Alexander Ogilvie
22 December 2019

Having had a very busy cooking period when I have been using my Box Set of Magic Knifes many times every day I still think they are the best knifes I have ever owned and would recommend them.

Box Set
John Robertson
22 December 2019

Although fairly pricey, actually worth it.

Magic Knife 5"
Aileen Scott Aiton
21 December 2019

Love my knife - don't know why I've struggled for so many years without one. Had to buy a sharpener pretty quickly though - probably due to so much use

Magic Knife 3"
Carol Dolling
21 December 2019

A very useful sharp knife, I’m please with my purchase

Box Set
They certainly cut it
21 December 2019

These have been my standard go-to knives for 6 months now, especially the big 8” one which I use for almost anything, chopping veg or even as a bread knife.. Even the small ones are comfortable to hold and use. You do need to keep them sharp, but that’s true of any knife.

Magic Knife 5"
Beth
19 December 2019

Have had my 'magic' knife for 6 months now. I use it daily and it certainly lives up to its name. Magically slices and dices anything. I love it and will certainly be buying more. How did I ever manage without one. Hope Santa has more in his sack!

Magic Knife 8"
Magic Knife Convert
19 December 2019

I purchased a magic knife for my sister last Christmas. On seeing it in use, I decided I really needed one as well. I treated myself to the 8" one first and then bought the 3" one at the next show in Ripley. They are both well worth the money - easy to use, extremely sharp and the flexible blade makes skinning fish a dream. For safety though,I leave the cardboard cover on the blade when the knife is in my drawer.

Box Set
AndyW
18 December 2019

I thought the claims and demonstration were too good to be true, but I was wrong! They truly are the best Knife set I've ever owned.

Magic Knife 5"
Barbara Kelly
18 December 2019

Great little knife, light, sharp and useful particularly for veg chopping. I'm pleased to have bought it.

Box Set
valerie abbey
16 December 2019

These Knives are simply the best I have ever had the pleasure to use. They glide through vegetables with very little effort required by the user.The scissors are lovely to use aswell. Having the sharpener included is great , easy to use and it provides a brilliant sharp cutting edge. Definetly a cut above the rest!

Magic Knife 3"
Unknown
16 December 2019

Love it still as sharp as the day I purchased it!

Magic Knife 5"
Yvonne
14 December 2019

Easy to use once I got the technique right. Brilliant for smoothly peeling the very awkward butternut squash and pumpkins. Brilliant choice!

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: