Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Edward C
24 July 2021

First off amazing customer service at the Ragley hall game fair and I have to say these knives are going to make my life so much easier as I work in a kitchen but prefer my own knives. They are amazing, really sharp and so simple to maintain. I 100% recommend well worth the money.

Magic Knife 8"
Felicity Appleton
15 July 2021

These have been the best knives to keep sharp that I have ever had. They are light and easy to use

Magic Knife 8"
Neil Morton
14 July 2021

I love it!!! It is ideal for cutting root vegetables and dicing meat and vegetables, it glides and cuts nice and thinly through onions, tomatoes and mushrooms.

Magic Knife 8"
Colin Alexander
12 July 2021

Without me mentionimg about my magic knife my two daughters and son have eached purchased your knives as they saw for themselves how versatile these knives are always sharp better than any other product on the market and not expensive so nice to be able to throw away all the blunt knives I have purchased aver the years only wish I had known about it sooner a must for every one

Magic Knife 8"
Stumpy
7 July 2021

Really great knife , easy to keep sharp and great to use

Box Set
Suzanne scott
3 July 2021

I bought these knives yesterday and used them today to prepare my Sunday Lunch . I have to say they are amazing and I do not have to ask my partner to cut the turnip. It is like cutting butter . Fantastic ??????

Magic Knife 5"
Sue
2 July 2021

The knife I bought this week was a replacement for one I bought about 20 years ago at the BBC Good Food show. I wouldn't be without one now, So sharp, yet strong and light.

Magic Knife 8"
Colin Alexander
28 June 2021

The best knives ever still razor sharp after 6 months of constant use no home should never be without one first class product and reasonable priced

Box Set
Suzanne scott
27 June 2021

I bought these knives yesterday and used them today to prepare my Sunday Lunch . I have to say they are amazing and I do not have to ask my partner to cut the turnip. It is like cutting butter . Fantastic ??????

Magic Knife 5"
Joseph
27 June 2021

I love my magic knife! It's now become the knife I always reach for when I'm cooking and 6 months on it's still in pristine condition. Chops really easily and quickly, best knife I've ever bought.

Magic Knife 8"
Janet
23 June 2021

These knives are a must have, for any home or business working with food. It makes life a dream, gliding throug meat, fruit and veg, even slicing bread with so few crumbs like i've never seen before. " "Say goodbye to your old knives and Hello Magic Knives" a life and time saver.

Magic Knife 8"
Maureen Bode
21 June 2021

Delighted with my magic knife. Cut easily and has a nice grip. It has stayed very sharp and is in constant use.

Box Set
Heather
16 June 2021

I bought this set as a gift for my elderly parents and they are delighted with it. It has made slicing things so much easier and quicker. The knives stay really sharp, as well. Would recommend them to anyone.

Magic Knife 8"
Amanda
10 June 2021

Bought a full set of these 2 years ago at a county show....completely amazing!! Could not believe how easy I found cutting even a swede. Having suffered elbow problems for years which caused me really issues with normal knives, these were a god send. Right up until the 8” Snapped at the neck where it joins the handle, while cutting a sweet potato. Devastated is an understatement.

MAGIC KNIFE 14 June 02021. Hi Amanda. Please email me on phil@magic-knife.website as we shpuld be able to sort this out for you under gurantee. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Doreen Stratford
7 June 2021

The knife is not very good, went blunt within a couple of months so just stopped using it! dissapointed

MAGIC KNIFE 07 June 2021. Hi Doreen. That shouldn't have happened. Please email us on phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get this sorted under gurantee. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.