Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Unknown
4 May 2020

I’ve had the box set for 6 months ,had to sharpen quite a few times and the large knife handle has snapped off the blade. Disappointed with the product however had excellent service from Phil with arranging an exchange .

Box Set
Unknown
2 May 2020

The Magic Knife set is brilliant. Preparing fruit and vegetables is so easy now. The large knife is great for diving and dicing meat. I am really pleased with my purchase.

Box Set
Vilma Rhys-Jones
30 April 2020

I bought this box set when I attended the Caravan and Motorhome show. The gentleman who was demonstrating them was very convincing and I was a bit sceptical as to whether they would be worth the money but he allowed me to try them myself as part of his demonstration which proved their worth. I’m glad I bought them. They are every bit as good as they are portrayed. I’d recommend them anytime. Thank you for producing such good quality knives.

Box Set
Melanie H
30 April 2020

Really good knife set light and easy to handle, supper sharp, enjoy using these every day

Magic Knife 8"
Stelladimare73
29 April 2020

Excellent knife, I can finally cut swede with ease and precision. But I could do with a cover but the official cover is way too expensive.

MAGIC KNIFE 01 May 2020. Hi. We're a little puzzled as we don't do "a cover" and are not exactly certain what you mean. Please email me on phil@magic-knife.website and we'll do our best to help/advise. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
AP
29 April 2020

Bought the magic knife set from EXCEL in London. We have had this set for about six months and love them. We have previously bought the 5" and 8" knifes about 10 years ago, we still have the 8" knife and apart from the tip of the knife breaking it is still in daily use. The 5" knife was given as a gift to someone else who also still uses it on a daily basis. I would recommend that you get on of these sets, the new knifes are every bit as good as the old ones.

Box Set
Sue Lawes
29 April 2020

We can't imagine life without our Magic knives! As vegetarians, they are in constant use. I particularly remember battling when preparing butternut squashes , with my previous, good quality kitchen tools; well no more. It's a real breeze! They slice through and peel everything with ease. A real pleasure to use and make food preparation a doddle!

Magic Knife 5"
Mrs Catherine Stronach
29 April 2020

I am absolutely delighted with my purchase of the Magic Knife. It cuts through different types of meat, vegetables and fruit so easy. It really is “Magic”.

Box Set
Jennifer
28 April 2020

I bought these knifes on a whim and so glad I did they are amazing, I have carpal tunnel so quite often I am in pain so putting any kind of pressure exacerbates the situation even further these knifes cut through turnip which can be a bit of nightmare for me so easily.

Box Set
Dean Embling
28 April 2020

We saw the knives being demonstrated at a trade show & thought they must be good as there cannot be any trickery, these have been one of our best purchases of late & Six months in we still haven’t sharpened them. We would recommend these to anyone.

Magic Knife 8"
Unknown
27 April 2020

We received the knife as a wedding present in October. So it has been great! Used to help preparing vegetables and making tasty dishes! It is very light and good to use. Thank you.

Magic Knife 5"
Zsolt Egerszegi
27 April 2020

I enjoy using the knife. I did not need to sharp it at all. It is easy to use and easy to clean. Frankly it is a very good knife. I would prefer a wooden handle, but it is not so important. :-) Zsolt Egerszegi

MAGIC KNIFE 28 April 2020. Hi Zsolt. Good to hear. We think you might find a difference if you give it a light sharpening. As a rule of thumb about every two months keeps the knives in tip-top condition. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
HJ
24 April 2020

Really pleased by this purchase. I have always used my favourite knives so said I wouldn’t use these which my husband bought at an event. However now I’m hooked, they’re the best knives I’ve ever used, the scissors & peeler are excellent too. I would highly recommend.

Box Set
Wilma
24 April 2020

Excellent knives. As sharp today as when new. A delight to use.

Box Set
Colin Audritt
24 April 2020

A very impressive set of knives brilliantly suitable for any home kitchen needs.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: