Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Caroline
28 April 2024

I’ve had my knives & sharpener for about 15 years. Still absolutely fantastic. A delight to use every day. The sharpener has been brilliant to sharpen all knives. I’ve just replaced it because the carbide seems to have worn & it’s no longer sharpening. Pretty good for 15 years service!

Magic Knife 8"
Magic knife
25 April 2024

Magic knives are a best,stay sharp and fantastic quality

Magic Knife 8"
Caravan Newbie
25 April 2024

Bought a set of knives at the caravan and Motorhome show last October to use in our new caravan Had several trips away and I’m pleased to say the knives are excellent They are well balanced and super sharp

Magic Knife 8"
Jan
24 April 2024

Perfect knives. Can cut through anything and easy to keep sharp with the sharpener

Magic Knife 8"
Teresa
21 April 2024

Love these knives best we have had in a very long time

Magic Knife 8"
Frank Popplewell
21 April 2024

Certainly happy with my purchase, it does all you say; I seem to have to sharpen it a little more then recommended, but that's no problem. Will look for another size when next at the show.

Box Set
Sioned Roberts
20 April 2024

Bought the set 6 months ago at the caravan and motorhome show. Best thing I bought there. Love them. Great knives. Would highly recommend.

Magic Knife 8"
Veronica Crouch
15 April 2024

I have a number of knives in my block but this one is my "go to " knife every day. It remains sharp and comfortable in the hand and handles bread veg and meat with little effort

Peeler
Shilpa Sudara
11 April 2024

I use the magic peeler nearly everyday cannot do without it, a fantastic product. Peels vegetables and fruits very easily. The handle design makes it comfortable to hold.

Magic Knife 8"
Steve titterington
11 April 2024

Great product wouldn’t be without it

Magic Knife 5"
John Burchill
7 April 2024

Love my Magic Knife. It gets daily use and makes cutting an absolute breeze!

Magnetic Knife Holder
Rae
7 April 2024

So far so good and the knives have been excellent. The blades are very sharp, although quite thin compared to other quality kitchen knife sets. They clean easily and I have made sure that I only warm water and soap wipe clean, no dishwasher. Early days and hopefully they will stand the test of time.

Magic Knife 8"
Moneywise John
29 March 2024

This is the best investment I have ever made! I can now slice beef so thin the family think their getting extra slices but I now buy a smaller joint.

Magic Knife 8"
Simon Chater
29 March 2024

One of 3 knives that I bought. Excellent to use and generally retain their sharpness for quite a while. very pleased with the purchase!

Box Set
Vince Robson
24 March 2024

Bought a box set about 6 months ago, mainly because I had bought 8 inch knife about 25 years ago and used till the handle literally crumbled, why did I wait so long to buy another, just never saw them available anywhere and when I did I bought a box set immediately. Highly recommended, can't go wrong with these knives

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.