Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Unknown
4 February 2019

good knife have used them for a while they keep their edge so are pleased with them

Box Set
Lizziedas
4 February 2019

Really good knives. So pleased I bought them.

Magic Knife 5"
Helena
4 February 2019

Bought the 5" & 8" knives at the Gadget show almost 10 years ago and they have been absolutely amazing! Best long-term purchase I have ever made! Sadly the 5" has just broken and I am here to purchase another, very very happy customer!

MAGIC KNIFE 04 Feb 2019. Hi Helena. Drop us an email to phil@magic-knife.website and we'll make sure you get the best deal for existing customers. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
Elaine Ward
1 February 2019

Best thing I have bought in recent years. I can now manage to cut and chop all things including swede. The peeler is also wonderful and peels butternut squash with ease. Well worth the money.

Magic Knife 8"
Rowland
27 January 2019

These knives are superb. Very, very sharp and do exactly as demonstrated. I bought both the 3" and the 5" knife. I do keep them in the box as they are so sharp.

Magic Knife 8"
Gaynor Rattley
25 January 2019

We bought the 8" knife at the Good Food Show last year. It's amazing. Makes easy work of even the hardest veg. Have only had to sharpen the knife once with the sharper that came with it, even though its used every day.Always hand wash. Small price to pay for an always sharp knife. Am looking to buy another knife soon. Also have the peeler. That's great too. Highly recommended.

Box Set
Matt Webb
24 January 2019

The blades were very sharp but quickly lost their edge. I sharpened using the technique described on purchase but they are no where near the same. Dissatisfied sadly.

MAGIC KNIFE 25 Jan 19. Hi Matt. Not sure what's happened here, we need a bit more information to sort it. Please email me on phil@magic-knife.website with details of how long you've had the knife and what you are using to sharpen it. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 3"
Jane Hearn
20 January 2019

Best money I spent in ages. Have three knives and use them daily. Well worth getting the sharpener. Would recommend 100%

Box Set
Roland Sain
20 January 2019

Great product, great service I use the knives everyday and they are brilliant.

Magic Knife 8"
Antony Coombes
20 January 2019

Been using these knives now for about 5 years and they are simply the Excalibur of the knife world. From bread to veg it glides through with ease. Amazing product and wouldnt be without mine.

Box Set
Fiona
17 January 2019

Really good knives , they cut everything , bread tomatoes,carve beef with very little pressure, turnips always a struggle to chop are easy with this knives

Box Set
trevnic
15 January 2019

Fantastic knife set, have tried all the big brand knives in the past, but I have now used Magic knives for the last ten years. They are fantastically light and easy to use and stay as sharp as new with the ceramic sharpener supplied with them.

Box Set
Jarman80
9 January 2019

Got the full set 6 months ago and have been very pleased with the performance, sharpen very quickly and easily, still look like new- Recommend these highly

Magic Knife 8"
Mandy
6 January 2019

Fantastic knife would highly recommend it to everyone. Very sharp and easy to use, cuts everything I have tried with ease. Best knife I have used

Box Set
Darren Vidler
5 January 2019

I use the knives every day - the scissors less so but, when i do, they perform extremely well. I no longer have a bread knife as the magic knife allows precision cuts from a loaf and i have to say i'm delighted with the investment. I was long sceptical of these having seen them at various markets but really glad that i took the plunge! higly recommended!

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: