Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 5"
M L
15 January 2023

My Cutlery Draw Was Tragic But With This Knife It Then Became MAGIC

Magic Knife 5"
yvonne
13 January 2023

My knife has snapped how do I get replacement please Best knife I ever used

MAGIC KNIFE 16 January 2023. Hi Yvonne. I think you have already emailed so we are getting your knife replaced. If it was a different Yvonne then do email me on phil@magic-knife.website. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Best small kitchen knife ever used
12 January 2023

I love the 5" Magic Knife, it has eliminated all other small knives in my kitchen for slicing and chopping and food preparation. However, the 8" knife is not quite so good. If I try to slice bread which does not have a very firm crust, it is hard work !

MAGIC KNIFE 13 January 2023. Hi. It sound slike your knife is in need of a sharpening. If you want our sharpening advice just drop an email to phil@magic-knife.website and it wil be on it's way. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Krish
12 January 2023

I love using my Magic Knives, chopping anything is effortless, the handle is easy to grip and comfortable, I use the knife for everything! I would definitely recommend the magic knife.

Box Set
PAS
11 January 2023

VERY happy with the box set, we use all of the items every day, with the exception of the sharpener which we have not yet needed & they are brilliant.

Magic Knife 8"
B Stimpson
11 January 2023

Found the knife ideal for cutting meat as it does clean slices. You do have to keep it well sharpened to get the best from it

Box Set
Becci
11 January 2023

Bought at a show. Never expected them to be so good. Sharp! Make food prep really easy. Love them.

Magic Knife 5"
Susan Margetts
11 January 2023

These are the best knives I have ever used, I can slice through a butternut squash with ease. I have arthritic hands but jobs are so easy using the magic knife. I recommend them to all my friends.

Box Set
Regina Bonner
10 January 2023

I bought this box set at the Highland Show last year, I had a knife before and the handle broke and I was devastated when I was without it as I own a catering business! No matter what I went to cut it made life so much easier so when I came across the stand at the show I just had to buy the box set! Worth every Penny fabulous product I was so delighted to have it back in action in my kitchen again!

Magic Knife 8"
Helen Connell
9 January 2023

We bought these knives at the Hampton Court flower show and have been very pleased with them. They are the best knives we have ever had so thank you.

Box Set
ChrisB
9 January 2023

Fantastic set of knives. We bought the set after seeing a demo at a show stall - something we rarely do - but we were very impressed with the ease of cutting and the cleanness of the cut. We have not been disappointed. It is very easy to use a honing block to keep a really sharp edge on the knives. I hone them about once a week, which keeps them in tip top condition. I never use any other knives now.

Magic Knife 8"
Jon Hather
7 January 2023

Very happy with the knives. Doesn’t appear to be any drop off in sharpness so far, but i have got the sharpener if there’s a problem

Magic Knife 8"
Kevin
7 January 2023

An excellent buy. Does exactly what it says. Very versatile. Couldn’t recommend it enough. Everyone should have a magic knife in their kitchen.

Magic Knife 5"
Janita47
6 January 2023

Yes very pleased with my knife, its a perfect size for doing what I do. Being so sharp is something I had to get use to, got a few cuts on the way. Would like to purchase more in the futur. I Have to sharpen not sure how often or the best wsy yo do it I am afraid of ruining my knife if incorrectly sharpend.

MAGIC KNIFE 09 January 2023. Hi Janita. Do drop me an email, phil@magic-knife.website and I'll email you our advice on how to sharpen your knives. Do note that if you can't get to a show when ypou wish to purchase more, the code on your guarantee registratio certificate gives a discount of about 20% for website orders. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Penny Fraser
6 January 2023

Excellent knife……. Ideal for cooks, particularly for those with weak hands, Very sharp, easy to clean. Chops all vegetables and fruit as finely as needed. Very pleased with my purchase. Thank you for allowing me to try it out before buying it. Penny Fraser

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.