Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Linda Mitchell
11 June 2022

Absolutely amazing knives. So impressed I got my son and girlfriend a set and they love them.

Magic Knife 5"
Fiona A
11 June 2022

Best knives I have ever owned. I use them all the time. They remain sharp however long I’ve had them and over the years I have had the whole range.

Magic Knife 5"
Mrs. Gill Thompson
10 June 2022

I have been using this magic knife now for 6 months and I am really happy with it. It continues to be sharp and seems to cut everything I want it to in the kitchen, It really was my best buy when I went to the Good Food Show 2021 where I bought this. In fact this is now the only knife I use in the kitchen.

Magic Knife 8"
Mary Hawthorne
7 June 2022

I have found this to be a very useful set of knives, I use them every day and they have stayed sharp, I have not had to sharpen the as yet

Magic Knife 8"
Amanda Houldsworth
6 June 2022

Lovely knife, slicing made easy, would recommend

Magic Knife 8"
Franchesca
6 June 2022

I love this knife ??

Box Set
Tina Gill
6 June 2022

Great to hold and peeler is light and so easy to use not pain as with others. I suffer from fybtomalgia and rheumatoid arthius so pains in hands. I do recommend these knives highly

Magic Knife 5"
Annette Mogge
5 June 2022

Very satisfied , with this unique knife. Very handy, very useful and very sharp.

Peeler
Sharon R
5 June 2022

The best peeler I have ever used! So glad I purchased this. Very sharp (I did nick myself during the demonstration I was shown) but so easy to handle and you soon get used to it/confident in using it. Would highly recommend!

Magic Knife 5"
Magic Knife
4 June 2022

I am delighted with this knife and it cuts through vegetables with ease. No more stress and pressure is needed when making soup. Would recommend this knife for a variety of uses.

Box Set
Jmac
4 June 2022

Excellent product. Wouldn't be without them. Chopping everything is so easy.

Magic Knife 8"
Debbie
3 June 2022

My favourite knife. Cuts anything. Bends to skin fish. Slices bread without making crumbs. Fabulous

Magic Knife 5"
Magic knife
2 June 2022

It is a shame that a expensive knife does not have a cover of any sort. Even in a drawer there is a danger of touching the sharp knife.

MAGIC KNIFE 02 June 2022. Hi. A quick search on the likes of Amazon or eBay will give a variety of sheaths and other ways of storage. One idea is to use a vase you like filled with rice. Knives can then be slid in point down and the rice absorbs any moisture. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 8"
Apphia Tella
2 June 2022

I love love the knife. It's the best knife I have had. And the sharpener makes it easier. I work in a restaurant. Chopping vegetable, chicken meat etc It's much easier and enjoyable. I wish there was bigger ones.

Magic Knife 8"
Roberta Black
1 June 2022

These knives are fantastic I do a lot of catering & my knives get a lot of use. I sharpen them regularly & wouldn’t be without them.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.