Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 5"
Ian Denison
6 October 2019

Excellent knife that is consistently sharper than any other knife in the drawer. It does everything that was promised when we bought it and more Very easy to recommend to other users. Buy the entire set!

Box Set
Kelly Kimber
6 October 2019

These knives are my absolute favourites and I couldn't go back to prepping without them now. My best buy by far at the ideal home show.

Box Set
Derek cooper
5 October 2019

Just wanted to say that these knifes really do exactly what it says on the box, very impressed!

Magic Knife 8"
Unknown
5 October 2019

This is the best knife I have ever bought. It slices through everything. I plan to buy more from the range.

Box Set
Michael robson
4 October 2019

How did I manage before magic knife. I rember as a child my father Sunday morning sharpening the carving knife on the back door step ready to carve. I don't I just open the draw and slice, thank you magic knife. I rember mother squashing tomatoes all over the work to as she tried to cut them . I don't I just open the draw and slice,thank you magic knife I rember my grandma scrubbing and scraping pottatos . I don't I just open the draw and peel, thank you magic knife. i rember my wife wrestling the turnip as it shot off across the work top, I don't I just open the draw and slice thank you magic knife. I rember every searching for scissors that cut, I don't I just open the draw and cut,thank you magic knife. A quick sharpen once a month and magic knife is ready and waiting. No stress no hassle , thank you magic knife

Box Set
Lynn Hoskyn
4 October 2019

Best knives I have ever bought. Always had a drawer full of knives for different things, I have now thrown them out and only use these wonderful knives. I wish I had found them sooner. The knife sharpener is also very good, only need a couple of swipes to resharpen.

Box Set
Sally B
3 October 2019

These knives have been a welcome addition to our kitchen particularly as they are still sharp!! I haven't had a problem cutting even the most difficult of vegetables or meats and they have made my dislike of cooking slightly more tolerable!!

Box Set
Teresa kaye
1 October 2019

Absolutely love my knife set I use them every day would definitely recommend them .??

Magic Knife 5"
Julia
1 October 2019

Bought this knife to replace one that got left behind in a holiday home. It is used most days as are most of the Magic Knives in our house. If it got lost or damaged, I would replace it with exactly the same.

Box Set
Mike
1 October 2019

Excellent knives. I have never had sharper. The peeler and scissors were a bonus and are both extremely good. These knives are not cheap but as they say you get what you pay for. Highly recommended.

Magic Knife 8"
Debbie Goodman
1 October 2019

Now it's nice to slice and dice! The excellent design of the knife means you use less pressure so rather than fighting the food you are working with it to prepare a lovely healthy meal.

Magic Knife 8"
Unknown
1 October 2019

A very easy knife to use as it is not as heavy as other knives but has kept its sharpness. It slices very well through large, heavy fruit and also through meat, bread and almost anything else.

Magic Knife 8"
Rita
1 October 2019

By far the best knife I own. It is still as effective as it was when I bought it.

Box Set
Dr. J R Lynas
30 September 2019

I have a variety of leading brand named knives but in all honesty, this set, a gift, is the best little set I have ever encountered. Used every day and still as sharp as when first used. The clever use of the holes in the blades not only lighten the weight but prevent sticking when cutting deep into larger items. My knife rack of previous knives containing ham knives, bullhead knives, cooks knives, boning knives has become all but obsolete. I am so glad my sister in law introduced me to Magic Knives.

Box Set
Westiec
29 September 2019

Changed my life. How easy these knives are. I have thrown out all my old ones, can’t believe why I didn’t buy sooner. Advise anyone to get them.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: