Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 5"
Bally Kaur
20 September 2023

I love my knives, they are great and are very sharp. The best gadget has to be the peeler, this makes peeling vegetables so easy. Love love love!

Magic Knife 5"
K
5 September 2023

love the knife, it's brilliant and easily cuts anything.

Magic Knife 5"
Mandy
13 August 2023

Very pleased with our knifes, cuts well, good customer service

Customer Service
Kaytan
29 July 2023

I originally bought the 8inch knife at a show and loved it so much that I bought the set. I didn’t know how good the scissors would be though… they are excellent. Unfortunately, I had a hiccup with them but one email to Phil at Magic Knife and I received a replacement pair free of charge today. How refreshing it is to be responded to so quickly, so helpfully and so positively. Well done Magic Knife, other companies could well do to emulate your standards of service. .

Magic Knife 5"
Avril James
21 July 2023

Have never had any knife to compare with Magic! I have the 3-inch and 5-inch and they’re in constant use. They make work in the kitchen so much easier.

Magic Knife 5"
Seb Blair
5 July 2023

I was given this as a gift for Christmas and it was definitely the sharpest knife in the drawer for a while, but then only because I used a knife sharpener after it went dull a couple of months after we got it. Then about a month later, while cutting CUCUMBER, the blade snapped inside the handle!! Really unimpressed considering the price of the thing.

MAGIC KNIFE 07 July 2023. Hi Seb. Sorry to hear. The knives do require a light sharpening about every two months. However, the knife should not have broken, unless it was being used with excesive downward force. Please do email Phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get things sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Excellent Knife
3 July 2023

These knives are the best I've used. They're sharp, comfortable, and hard-wearing. I'd recommend them to anyone.

Magic Knife 5"
Niall
27 June 2023

Very good knife overall. Cutting edge is quite fine so can get damaged easily, for example hitting a stone in fruit or a bone in a piece of meat. Is easily sharpened again though. Would definitely recommend.

Magic Knife 5"
Antonia fraser
8 June 2023

Just like magic it went blunt after 2 uses .. rubbish really .. I purchased a knife sharpener from Asda which I have to use every time with this knife

MAGIC KNIFE 08 June 2023. Hi Antonia. Definitely something wrong here. We've tried to find you through the guarantee registrations to contact you, but can't find anything under your name. Please do email phil@magic-knife.website and we'll get things sorted. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Rita
25 May 2023

The best knife I have. It’s light, sharp, easy to handle and a very useful addition to my knife drawer. I would highly recommend this knife.

Magic Knife 5"
J Tang
14 May 2023

Bought the 8" knife at a Christmas Fair, absolutely loved it! It's so versatile that you can cut everything, from bread to meat, and of course the tough and thick butternut squash and swede, the holes on the knife make it much easier! So I went back to the same fair a year later and bought the 5" knife, the peeler and knife sharpener. Now waiting for the opportunity to 'complete' the collection with the scissors! I will never go back to the 6 knifes set I used before as long as Magic Knife is in production!

Magic Knife 5"
Rosemary
10 May 2023

Yes this knife is everything that the demonstrator said it would do. Very pleased with it.

Magic Knife 5"
Dawn
30 April 2023

I love my Magic Knife. It is much easier to cut through tough vegetables like butternut squash etc. I use it all the time.

Magic Knife 5"
Liz Alcock
13 April 2023

A genuinely useful addition to my chefy armour. Good balance and comfortable handle helps to avoid slips, easy to sharoen - if you need to (I avoid adding sharp knives to the dishwasher), and a great price. Thoroughly recommend it!

Magic Knife 5"
Sian M
13 April 2023

Best knife ever. I have a medium size and use it for everything.

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.