Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 8"
Mary H
13 May 2022

I bought the 8ins and 5ins Magic knife shortly before Xmas 2021. They are the most versatile and flexible knives I’ve ever had. Quite literally the best since sliced bread. And as we make our own bread, they slice to perfection. We use them for everything. Chopping, slicing, carving. dicing an onion, slicing a tomato, halving a squash, and the thinnest cucumber slices you could wish for. The knives came with an equally fantastic Magic Knife Sharpener. A couple of sweeps through and all knives are perfect again.

Magic Knife 8"
Mary H
13 May 2022

I bought the 8ins and 5ins Magic knife shortly before Xmas 2021. They are the most versatile and flexible knives I’ve ever had. Quite literally the best since sliced bread. And as we make our own bread, they slice to perfection. We use them for everything. Chopping, slicing, carving. dicing an onion, slicing a tomato, halving a squash, and the thinnest cucumber slices you could wish for. The knives came with an equally fantastic Magic Knife Sharpener. A couple of sweeps through and all knives are perfect again.

Magic Knife 8"
Rosamund
13 May 2022

Brilliant knife, so sharp that it makes cutting and peeling celeriac, swede and butternut squash really easy. I have arthritic hands so this task was virtually impossible before I purchased Magic Knife! I would highly recommend this as a definite MUST for every kitchen!

Magic Knife 8"
Liz N
13 May 2022

The best knives I have ever had - slice through fresh bread easily, light weight and easy to clean. they do everything the demonstrator promised. thank you.

Magic Knife 8"
Barbara Sparling
9 May 2022

We bought the boxed set of knives at the Sudeley Castle Fair at the end of April 2022, and I have just used the largest (8") knife to cut up a sourdough boule. I must say that for the first slice I used my existing bread knife and having sawn my painful way through it I thought - OK, I'll give the new knife a go.... it took me less time to cut through the rest of the loaf (8 slices) that it had done to do the one with the breadknife. Oh yes!!!!! What a bonus. Thank you. Welcome to my kitchen.

Magic Knife 8"
Jmc
7 May 2022

Bought for my husband for Christmas present as he does the cooking. He was very impressed with the cutting edge on various foods, being precise and clean. Also bought the sharpener to keep the knife edge sharp. Great for slicing even soft fruit or vegetables.

Magic Knife 8"
Sandie
5 May 2022

This is the best knife ever. It slices though meat, vegs and fruit with easy. Its a pleasure to use

Magic Knife 8"
Veronica
3 May 2022

Bought at a Christmas Fayre on impulse as all my knives were getting old and not as sharp as they used to be. This one proved to be a revelation! Slices easily through the toughest of vegetables- swedes no problem now - everything effortlessly diced, cubed and chopped with ease. Bought the sharpener to go with it so able to keep the blade nice and sharp with just a few strokes along it every few weeks. I really would recommend this knife - well worth the money it cost.

Magic Knife 8"
Gill
1 May 2022

I'm thrilled with my magic knife. Makes light work of slicing and dicing just about everything safely. I keep it boxed and wash separately. Not needed to sharpen it yet but maybe will need it soon.

Magic Knife 8"
Angela H
30 April 2022

I have all the knives, the peeler and the scissors. All are the best products I have bought and recommend them to all my friends if they say they want new knives. I can’t recommend them highly enough

Magic Knife 8"
Terry
25 April 2022

The best knives ever - I wouldn't buy any other brand

Magic Knife 8"
Peter
17 April 2022

This Knife just glides through vegtables and joints of meat and holds onto it's edge.

Magic Knife 8"
Carrie W
15 April 2022

Slices cleanly & easily through the toughest and thickest of Root Veg and Meat. A great buy

Magic Knife 8"
Tez
14 April 2022

The knife is a revelation as regards it’s cutting power. It cuts through meat and vegetables such as turnip with ease. It is sturdy and the knife is extremely sharp. The holes along the blade aid to its cutting and slicing ability. After 6 months the knife retains it sharpness despite being used regularly. A brilliant buy at a reasonable price.

Magic Knife 8"
Susan
13 April 2022

Very pleased with my knife. Celeriac & butternut squash no longer need super strength to prepare!

Read more reviews



Write a customer review *

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address:

* Please note reviews are not displayed immediately to others and will take 2 - 3 days to appear on the website.