Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 5"
Dani
3 June 2019

Six months on and this is still my favourite knife in the kitchen! I bought it at the Good Food Show and I’m hoping to see them again in a few weeks to buy another magic knife to add to my collection

MAGIC KNIFE 04 June 2019. Hi Dani. Glad to hear all's well. Don't forget, if You don't see us at the Good Food Show - stand F154 - the discount code on your Guarantee Registration Certificate will give you a good discount on website purchases. Happy Cutting, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Unknown
27 May 2019

Definitely best knife we have ever used. Cuts quickly and smoothly. Also have the 3" knife. Would never buy a different brand

Magic Knife 5"
Happy user
26 May 2019

Bought this knife few months back. Amazing knife! I use it myself as does my mother who suffers from arthritis.

Magic Knife 5"
Wanderingmoggy
26 May 2019

This is a great knife, cuts finely with ease. A good size for every day use. A longer would be better for cutting bread but, apart from that, this knife is ideal.

Magic Knife 5"
Fairy54
22 May 2019

Magic Knives are the best I've ever used. I discovered them at the Ideal Home Christmas Show and was so impressed by the demonstration that I bought the 5". Best decision ever, so pleased with it, I have also purchased the 3" and the 8" and ditched all my other knives. Best investment I've made for a long time. Highly recommend.

Magic Knife 5"
Jan Byrnes
17 May 2019

A pleasure to use, slices through every thing like butter. Took a little while to get used to the action, but now I've mastered it it's so much less pressure on your hands. Excellent product

Magic Knife 3"
Jo k
11 May 2019

This is the most used knife in my kitchen draw. I love it. It cuts so effortlessly.

Magic Knife 3"
Jackie Jenkins
10 May 2019

Love my Magic Knives! Bought first one a couple of years ago at a food festival. Husband broke it a few months later chopping very hard frozen parmesan! They sent a free replacement, which was lost in the post as we had moved house. So, they sent me a second replacement knife. Fantastic customer service. I have three knives and use them every single day. Apart from occasional sharpening they are still just as good as new.

Magic Knife 5"
Avril Basil
8 May 2019

The best knife in my Kitchen - looking forward to buying more at the Wirral charity event this coming Autumn!

MAGIC KNIFE 9 May 2019. Hi Avril. We'll be there, but don't forget the code on your guarantee registration certificate gives a good discount for online orders. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Michelle
5 May 2019

purchased this knife at the Cake International Birmingham 2018 one of the best knives i have ever used - sorry i didn't buy the other ones - but needed to try first....i have not been disappointed.

MAGIC KNIFE 5 May 2019. Hi Michelle. Don't forget that the code on the Guarantee Registration Certificate that you will have received by email, is also your discount code that gives a good discount for online purchases, so you may want to purchase online if you can't get to any of the shows we are at. It will bring the prices down much nearer current show prices. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 5"
Unknown
4 May 2019

Excellent quality - retains a sharp edge and the thin blade makes slicing through 'sticky' substances like cheese a doddle. Sharpest blade in the house! The thinness and flexibility of the blade makes it superb for de-skinning all sorts of things, e.g. fish, cheese rind, mango, tomatoes. Also have the sharpener which is genuinely effective and much better than any other sharpener I've tried.

Magic Knife 5"
Unknown
4 May 2019

Excellent quality - retains a sharp edge and the thin blade makes slicing through 'sticky' substances like cheese a doddle. Sharpest blade in the house! The thinness and flexibility of the blade makes it superb for de-skinning all sorts of things, e.g. fish, cheese rind, mango, tomatoes.

Magic Knife 5"
Karen Lewis
3 May 2019

Bought this 6 months ago and it is now my 'go to' knife. Lightweight (good as I have small hands and weak wrists) but effective at cutting through practically everything. Sharpens beautifully, too. I'd definitely recommend it.

Magic Knife 5"
Annabel Atkinson
27 April 2019

Absolutely love these knives- the best ever. This is my second purchase- I originally bought the larger version and was so impressed that I bought the vegetable knife.

Magic Knife 5"
Unknown
18 April 2019

Not as sharp now I can’t. Use it for every preparation task disappointing

MAGIC KNIFE 19 April 19. Hi, after six months it is likely the knife simply needs a sharpening. Please try this and if you are still not satisfied email me on phil@magic-knife.website Cheeers, Phil & Lesley

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: