Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Magic Knife 3"
Jo k
11 May 2019

This is the most used knife in my kitchen draw. I love it. It cuts so effortlessly.

Magic Knife 3"
Jackie Jenkins
10 May 2019

Love my Magic Knives! Bought first one a couple of years ago at a food festival. Husband broke it a few months later chopping very hard frozen parmesan! They sent a free replacement, which was lost in the post as we had moved house. So, they sent me a second replacement knife. Fantastic customer service. I have three knives and use them every single day. Apart from occasional sharpening they are still just as good as new.

Sharpener
Unknown
17 April 2019

After 6 months or so this seems to have stopped working. It was agreed to replace it but I needed at my own cost to return the one I bought. Not explained at time of purchase, Was also asked how I used the knives and what I was using the knives on (plastic cutting board) and how often I sharpened the knives, After all that interrogation I have decided not to send it back seems a lot of effort for such a small item. Had to get an order ref for the replacement also.

MAGIC KNIFE 18 April 2019. Hi, sorry to hear we have disappointed you. After six months we suspect the knife simply needs a sharpening. If this was not the case, it could have been returned to us at any show we are at, or posted back to us.The leaflet supplied with your purchase does state this, as is explained again when registering the guarantee. The "interrogation" was to help us solve the mystery of why they weren't holding their edge, using on glass/marble type choppping boards or putting in a dishwasher would cause this. If there were to be a problem with the knife, we supply an order ref which would enable you to order online at no cost. We are still happy to get this sorted for you, should you wish to email me. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Magic Knife 3"
Laura
10 March 2019

I have to say I am impressed! Have been using this knife every day since I bought it six months ago, and is as sharp as it came out of the box. Great quality, non stick and just the right size for me from peeling potatoes, dicing carrots or deboning chicken, I use it for pretty much everything! Buy it, you'll be glad you did

Sharpener
J.M.. Gill
8 March 2019

Excellent for all the larger jobs, carving meat or a loaf of bread and holds its sharpness well. The 3 inch knife very good for vegetables and fruit. The sharpener is easy to use and the peeler is excellent for root vegetables and trimming the edges of runner beans. In all an excellent set of equipment which I shall by again.

Magic Knife 3"
Peter Ward
24 February 2019

An excellent sturdy little knife - in use several times a day. I tried a ceramic knife prior to purchasing this but it broke when I dropped it on the floor. I highly recommend this product.

Magic Knife 3"
Mike
11 February 2019

Excellent product. Very sharp and easy to keep sharp with the Magic Knife sharpener. I have been using these knives now for several years and they are well made and do the job very well. I have recommended these knives to friends and family.

Magic Knife 3"
Very Happy Customer
5 February 2019

All our magic knifes work very well. I would recommend without a second thought.

Sharpener
Mrs. Myra Lewis
5 February 2019

My cousin and her friend bought me an 8 inch knife and a 5 inch knife from the Royal Welsh Show last July as a present as they were staying with us in West Wales from London. They both had bought knives the previous year and thought the world of them. We are also so pleased of the knives that we have recommended others to buy them.

Magic Knife 3"
Jane Hearn
20 January 2019

Best money I spent in ages. Have three knives and use them daily. Well worth getting the sharpener. Would recommend 100%

Magic Knife 3"
Unknown
1 November 2018

This knife is really easy to use, comfortable handle, cuts through dense vegetables with minimal effort. It is easy to sharpen . It is now my knife of preference

Magic Knife 3"
Karen Silverson
21 June 2018

Absolutely brilliant. Love it.

Magic Knife 3"
Martin from Shepperton
3 March 2018

I love my magic knife! It is light, easy to hold and super sharp. I use it to peel potatoes, slice onions, chop tomatoes - everything! And after 6 months, it is just as good as when I first bought it.

Magic Knife 3"
Anne.win
1 March 2018

Together with the 5 inch knife, it is good for small items of fruit and veg. It seems to sty sharp for longs than the slightly larger one. (Maybe I use the latter more!)

Magic Knife 3"
Awesome Knives
3 October 2017

I have three of theses knives (3" 5" & 8") plus a sharpener I must say these are best that I've ever owned, they are literately razor sharp, superb quality and well worth every penny...even my friends are impressed!! 100% recomendation

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: