Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Box Set
Paul D
7 November 2019

Bought knives at grand designs exhibition and found them really good. They keep their edge really well & only had to give 2 of them (our most used) a very light resharpen twice so far, just a few strokes across the sharpener and good as new.

Box Set
Unknown
2 November 2019

Absolutely brilliant. Best knives I have ever used. Have recommended them to friends and the last show we visited they bought them. Cannot praise these knives enough.

Box Set
Bridget B
2 November 2019

Lovely knives, well-balanced and stay sharp

Box Set
Geoffrey Millard
27 October 2019

Knives are excellent,stay sharp for a very long time, have been better than the more expensive set that I purchased a couple of years ago.The scissors have been the best pair thati have purchased.

Box Set
Nafisa Travadi
25 October 2019

I bought a box set from the ideal home show exhibition. I had bought a single air knife years ago and used it to death. It was the best knife I had in my kitchen. After it broke I was lost without it until I found the new set at the exhibition. My kitchen bliss has been restored.

Box Set
Kim
21 October 2019

I bought the box set at the RHS show in Cardiff after seeing a demonstration and the knifes and scissors have worked really well. I have arthritis in my hands so have difficulty cutting things, the knifes and scissors make this a lot easier. The sharpener is also very easy to use so money well spent.

Box Set
Joanne
20 October 2019

Brought the box set yesterday at the caravan show been using them all morning and very happy with them. But forgot to ask are they dishwasher safe or not ? Thanks

MAGIC KNIFE 21 October 2019. Hi Joanne. As stated on the leaflet, we do not recommend putting in a dishwasher. In fact, it is not a good idea to put any good knife in, as the harshness of the enviroment attacks the edge of the knife. Cheers, Phil & Lesley

Box Set
John Pearson
17 October 2019

Excellent product, 110% pleased with the set of knifes.

Box Set
Carol
11 October 2019

Great knives, I use them every day and have had no problems. Highly recommended.

Box Set
Unknown
8 October 2019

Excellent knives, my relatives have been impressed, they are so easy to thinly slice everything from vegetables to meat, would definately recommend.

Box Set
Kelly Kimber
6 October 2019

These knives are my absolute favourites and I couldn't go back to prepping without them now. My best buy by far at the ideal home show.

Box Set
Derek cooper
5 October 2019

Just wanted to say that these knifes really do exactly what it says on the box, very impressed!

Box Set
Michael robson
4 October 2019

How did I manage before magic knife. I rember as a child my father Sunday morning sharpening the carving knife on the back door step ready to carve. I don't I just open the draw and slice, thank you magic knife. I rember mother squashing tomatoes all over the work to as she tried to cut them . I don't I just open the draw and slice,thank you magic knife I rember my grandma scrubbing and scraping pottatos . I don't I just open the draw and peel, thank you magic knife. i rember my wife wrestling the turnip as it shot off across the work top, I don't I just open the draw and slice thank you magic knife. I rember every searching for scissors that cut, I don't I just open the draw and cut,thank you magic knife. A quick sharpen once a month and magic knife is ready and waiting. No stress no hassle , thank you magic knife

Box Set
Lynn Hoskyn
4 October 2019

Best knives I have ever bought. Always had a drawer full of knives for different things, I have now thrown them out and only use these wonderful knives. I wish I had found them sooner. The knife sharpener is also very good, only need a couple of swipes to resharpen.

Box Set
Sally B
3 October 2019

These knives have been a welcome addition to our kitchen particularly as they are still sharp!! I haven't had a problem cutting even the most difficult of vegetables or meats and they have made my dislike of cooking slightly more tolerable!!

Read more reviews



Write a customer review

Display Name:
Product:
Review Text:
Email Address: